Science committee

  • Carolyn Lister; Plant & Food Research, NZ
  • Julian Heyes; Massey University, NZ
  • Marian McKenzie; Plant & Food Research, NZ
  • Bhimu Patil; Texas A&M, USA
  • Chrissie Butts; Plant & Food Research, NZ
  • Hira Singh; Punjab Agricultural University, India
  • Marlena Kruger; Massey University, NZ
  • Michael Netzel; University of Queensland, Australia
  • Paul Blatchford; Zespri, NZ
  • Tim O’Hare; University of Queensland, Australia
  • Yves Desjardins; Laval University, Québec, Canada


11-15 November 2024
Rotorua Events Centre, New Zealand

© 2024 The New Zealand Institute for Plant and Food Research Limited